Daily Archives: June 7, 2014

Happy Birthday, Bill Prady!

We at BazingaCast and all of the fans worldwide of The Big Bang Theory would like to wish you, Bill, a very Happy Birthday!   Thank you for giving us one of the best gifts ever, The Big Bang Theory.   We hope you get plenty of blessings back for honoring us with such great entertainment.  Be blessed and enjoy!

The Wil Wheaton Project Episode 3 Sneak Peek

http://www.syfy.com/_utils/video/embed.php?/videos/small/_vid2788098

Published on Jun 3, 2014
We liked the way Christian Bale creates his, uh, special Batman voice so much, we got the people who make it possible to be sponsors of The Wil Wheaton Project!

See new episodes of The Wil Wheaton Project every Tuesday night at 10pm, on Syfy.

Wil blogged a Behind The Scenes piece about this show.

Yesterday, my tattoo artist sent me the most amazing Game of Thrones / chiptune / keytar / hardware hacking genius / musical video I have ever seen.

I sent the link to my writers, and said that we should try to find a place in the show this week for it, and one of my producers told me that the script was already long, but we’d try, because it is such an awesome video.

I was then faced with a bit of a dilemma, because I wanted to share it with the world right away, but I also thought it would be a cool thing to reveal on the show. My dilemma didn’t last long, and I decided to post it right away, because I know not everyone can or does watch the show, and something this awesome shouldn’t be kept to the (at the time) roughly 3000 people who had seen it.  Read More

 

Daily Instagram Posts & Tweets – June 7, 2014

This post will be updated as they come in.

Kaley

normancook 21 minutes ago This how we roll in Lauderdale 🍹💃☀️🍸@dahlia0208 @jujuant

Kaley Cuoco Sweeting @KaleyCuoco
Please watch my gorgeous friend @HaylieDuff cook her heart out on her cooking channel show 2:00!!!

Briana Cuoco @bricuoco
OK just peeped my boy @PrestonPohl’s new single “Livin” it’s SO GOOD. I’ll NEVER stop dancing to it! It’s comin for you guys the 17th!! 🎶🎵

Ryan

ryansweething 35 minutes ago Couldn’t ask for a better partner in crime. My rock @normancook

https://twitter.com/Ryansweeets/status/475252909371056128

Laura Spencer (Emily)

Laura Spencer ‏@itslauraspencer  17m Happy @watersfinefilm release to all of you wonderful supporters of @emilydianaruth's artistic endeavors!! Enjoy! Thank you for backing!! Laura Spencer ‏@itslauraspencer  13m AND! If you didn't happen to pre-order @watersfinefilm you can still get the film and soundtrack here: http://gumroad.com/thewatersfinefilm …

Laura Spencer ‏@itslauraspencer 17m
Happy @watersfinefilm release to all of you wonderful supporters of @emilydianaruth’s artistic endeavors!! Enjoy! Thank you for backing!!
Laura Spencer ‏@itslauraspencer 13m
AND! If you didn’t happen to pre-order @watersfinefilm you can still get the film and soundtrack here: http://gumroad.com/thewatersfinefilm

Wil Wheaton

Wil WheatonVerified account @wilw
We have fun. https://vine.co/v/MDTdEZHOUih
https://mtc.cdn.vine.co/r/videos/24547B3F961087268120747458560_140219911969909fcd53b1b.mp4.mp4?versionId=qAJFakepvPLXMMgDkIlBy02_9xAALNMa

Wil WheatonVerified account @wilw
tbwfnxXajcwnxacnwfjwfe jrdirbfb!!!!!! Aaahhhhhhhhhbhhhnhbhhhhhhhhjbj Wilflail.gif  [right after the LA Kings won the game in second overtime]

Wil Wheaton @wilw · 1m
Wow phenomenal shift from the Rangers. I need six beers after that.

Wil Wheaton @wilw · 32s
I left him alone, but I REALLY wanted to say, “Lanny, I mustache you to take a picture with me.”

Wil Wheaton @wilw · 51s
Lanny McDonald just walked past me. #HockeyLegend
Wil Wheaton @wilw · 46s
Holy crap it’s tied! https://vine.co/v/MDITq0xnU2w

[there were a lot of update tweets in here play-by-play but we are skipping toward the end of the game tweets now]

Wil Wheaton @wilw · 36s
Rangers find out the the referees with not, in fact, continue to let them get away with anything.

Wil Wheaton @wilw · 6m
Terrible turnover in our end and now I find out that I’m surrounded by Rangers fans.

Wil Wheaton @wilw · 8m
I’m pretty sure I just saw Quick make a face save. Incredible. First period so far.

Wil Wheaton @wilw · 16m
Incredible shift by the Kings just now.
https://mtc.cdn.vine.co/r/videos/C038D8BA241087197606570020864_14021822653075c6296eaf6.mp4.mp4?versionId=adBAY3OX99OgvEjZDbJv5CvhFsSHCeO4

Wil Wheaton @wilw · 1h RT @KoppNolan: Warm ups http://instagram.com/p/o9dB8akI_t/

Wil Wheaton @wilw · 1h Let’s do this! #GoKingsGo!

 

John Ross Bowie

John Ross Bowie ‏@JohnRossBowie 24m
I will give a shit about horse racing when the horses begin to speak and not a moment beforehand.

John Ross Bowie ‏@JohnRossBowie 28m Image created with #Snapseed